Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Airport Car Hire App

Just landed in town? Need a rental car? Download the Airport Car Rental app and get hundreds of car rental options right at your fingertips. With locations worldwide, including all major airports, Airport Car Rental is wherever you want to be. And now we can get you off the plane and into car even faster and cheaper than before. If you have an iPhone or iPod Touch then our fantastic rates and vehicle options are just a touch away: simply enter your reservation requirements into our easy-to-use search engine and then select from a huge range of quality vehicles.

Car Rental App for Android
Car Rental App for iTunes

Car Rental NZD $31.99/day Toyota Yaris or similar

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, March 31, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland Domestic Airport.

Monday, 9 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $32.40/day Nissan Sunny, Nissan Tiida or Similar

Nissan Sunny, Nissan Tiida or Similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Saturday, March 03, 2012, 03:00 PM, Auckland Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 18, 2012, 05:00 AM, Wellington Airport.

Sunday, 8 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $23.05/day Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar

Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar
  • 2000-2005
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 07, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland Domestic Airport.

Saturday, 7 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $22.56/day Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar

Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar
  • 2000-2005
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 06, 2012, 03:30 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2012, 03:30 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Friday, 6 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $32.07/day Toyota Yaris or similar

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 06, 2012, 02:00 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012, 04:00 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Thursday, 5 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $23.50/day Nissan Sunny, Nissan Tiida or Similar

Nissan Sunny, Nissan Tiida or Similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 06, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Wellington Airport.

Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $23.43/day Daihatsu Sirion, Toyota Vitz or similar

Daihatsu Sirion, Toyota Vitz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Saturday, August 11, 2012, 07:00 AM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 24, 2012, 10:00 AM, Auckland International Airport.

Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $22.59/day Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar

Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar
  • 2000-2005
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 01, 2012, 03:30 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 15, 2012, 03:30 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Monday, 2 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $23.81/day Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar

Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar
  • 2000-2005
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 04, 2012, 02:30 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 15, 2012, 12:00 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Sunday, 1 January 2012

Car Rental NZD $26.25/day Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar

Super Saver Car 2000-2005 or similar
  • 2000-2005
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Other fees, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, September 13, 2012, 05:00 PM, Auckland International Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, September 22, 2012, 09:00 AM, Auckland Domestic Airport.